Sale Ending Soon 06-01-2024

10% OFF Roofing

Lehigh Valley #1 in Roofing

5/5
Home » Reviews

Alliance Fire Water Storm Restoration Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)

Alliance Restoration came to my rescue !

February 2, 2024

My roof was leaking , my bathroom needed to be upgraded . They came and installed , & repaired . And in a matter of a week or so , all the work was completed. Tim Gad is the owner of the company . My only complaint was I was suppose to receive two more shower shelves for a total of 4 . I called and it’s been over a year and I still don’t have them . Other than they did an amazing job including all the clean up .

Karin C.

It looks great, we are super happy and feel good knowing our roof is all set!

January 4, 2024

We contacted Alliance when we discovered a leak in our roof which was on the older side. This was causing damage to our ceiling. Nate was super quick to come out and take look at the problem! We discussed our options with Nate and Tim and they were very honest and helpful in their recommendations on how to proceed. Turnaround time was so fast, we signed a contract and had our new roof, gutters and gutters guards within days. They even came out to tarp our roof before a big storm while we waited for the install. Any time we had questions they were quick to respond, excellent communication. The workers were all professional and the roof was installed in one day. It looks great, we are super happy and feel good knowing our roof is all set!

Robyn

Top-notch work and excellent value

November 7, 2023

Shopping for a new roof was overwhelming until I met Nate, who explained everything in great detail and provided me with an honest and very fair quote. I was so impressed that I also hired Alliance to upgrade by bathtub/shower. Both crews were professional, knowledgeable, well organized, and their work was high quality and just perfect. I can’t say enough about every member of the Alliance team – they go above and beyond and you can trust them to do an impeccable job every time.

Dianne K.

Called Alliance after a roofing company came out and said the fixed the problem and it wasn’t fixed at all

October 17, 2023

Called Alliance after a roofing company came out and said the fixed the problem and it wasn’t fixed at all. The previous company literal used flex seal and charged $300 and the next week it rained inside my house. Nate from Alliance came out and looked at my roof took drone pictures so I could see the actual issue and got to work. 1 day the whole roof was replaced, pricing was fair (got quotes from 5 other companies), explanation to what the issues were on my roof were explained very well, and most importantly the rain is on the outside of my house now.

Ezra W.

I was recommended to Alliance Fire Water Storm Restoration by family

October 3, 2023

I’m very pleased with their work. They’re easy to work with and get the job done timely with great quality! Don’t waste your time looking anywhere else, this company gave me a free quote for the job and it was almost $1,000 cheaper than everyone else!

Sarah W.

Very Pleased

September 5, 2023

Alliance did a great job replacing our old roof. Their work crew was professional, skilled and very hardworking! They started early in the morning and stayed until almost dark as they cleaned up. Tim and Nate were friendly, helpful and always accessible by phone. They are easy to work with and ensured that the job was done to our specifications. The whole process beginning to end was a pleasant experience. In particular, Alliance offered the very best price of all the estimates we got. We’re grateful they were recommended to us and would not hesitate to do the same!

Mike C.

The entire experience was great from start to finish

August 1, 2023

Nate was great in helping us choose our new roof colors. Their prices are very competitive. Our new roof was installed only 1 week after hiring them for the job. The roof looks great and was completed in one day and everything was cleaned up before they left.

joyce W.

Bath repair went well

May 18, 2023

Easy to work with the company.

Eleanor B.

Just awesome!!

March 23, 2023

My wife and I recently hired Alliance to do our bathtub/shower removal and install and we were not disappointed. Nate was our initial contact and was amazing! Understood exactly what we wanted and made it very easy to get the ball rolling. He checked in on how we were doing during the install and made sure we were very happy with the finished product! Highly recommend these guys and would absolutely hire them again for any other interior/exterior work in the future. I can’t stress enough though how Great Nate and the whole crew was. Plus the whole install was done in a day.

Chris M.

great people, great product and great prices!

February 6, 2023

Working with this company has been great! Nate was such a great consultant and really made the whole process no hassle for us. We are so happy we contacted them – great people, great product and great prices!

Amy C.

Nate was awesome and installers did an awesome job. I will definitely rehire them for any future work.

November 2, 2022

Nate was awesome and installers did an awesome job. I will definitely rehire them for any future work.

Nitza C.

Alliance did an amazing job of replacing our roof with high quality shingles.

October 6, 2022

Tim from Alliance is an expert at working with clients and making a very strong case for insurance coverage of roof damage. He communicates in a very responsive way. Alliance did an amazing job of replacing our roof with high quality shingles. My wife and I are very pleased with how our roof looks and feel assured that the job was done right.

Richard L.

Updating 2 bathrooms

September 6, 2022

Excellent service and quality work had showers updated and bathrooms floors and kitchen faucet

On time everything done in a timely manner all reasonably priced. I would highly recommend

Gail D.

Excellent Job!

July 5, 2022

Alliance did a great job. The crew were pro and got the job done properly. I had no problem in the process. It was a good experience working with Tim and his crew. They replaced the house and garage roof and I asked them to replace a small roof for a shed while they’re at it and they did it right away. It took 1.5 day, very fast! The team cleaned pretty well after their job and did a nail removal by a magnet sweeper. The price isn’t cheap, but I think they were fair and there were no playing mind games over the price structure. The only part that you don’t know the cost ahead is replacement of plywood sheet that they’ll replace as they go through the roofs and discover what’s good or bad. The crew was kind and very nice. I recommend Alliance.

Ali A.

The Alliance team did a great job installing a new roof on our home

May 20, 2022

The Alliance team did a great job installing a new roof on our home. Nate did a great job estimating and the job foreman and installers were professional, showed up timely and kept me updated on the progress of the roof installation. We have a large old home (100 years old) which presented some challenges. The Alliance crew took care of those really well! Really happy with the service we received from Alliance and we have already referred them to a friend.

David S.

Roof Replacement at Our Office

April 28, 2022

Nate and his crew did a phenomenal job with our roof replacement at the office. They were able to work with our schedule to replace our roof over the weekend and you could not even tell they were here this weekend when we came in to work Monday morning the cleanup was A +, we highly recommend them.

Scott

definetly recommend them

January 5, 2022

Nate and his crew are amazing they did an awesome job on resideing my house what could have been a nightmare was not . professional timely and extremely helpful from start to finish just totally amazing would definetly recommend them for anyone needing work on thier house for what ever the reason

me

They were highly recommend to me and I pass on that recommendation.

December 25, 2021

5-Star experience with Nate and the Alliance team. Nate took the time to review all roof replacement options with me. He showed were improvements in attic ventilation could be made which would extend the life of my new roof. Scheduling was quick and easy. Day of roof replacement the crew was on time, took great care to minimize any damage to my property. The roof was installed in one day as promised, the color choice looks great. Clean-up was excellent. I would highly recommend Nate and the Alliance team. They were highly recommend to me and I pass on that recommendation.

John G.

Top notch service

December 1, 2021

Nate and the Alliance team were excellent start to finish! I would highly recommend this company to everyone to service your needs! They made the process very easy and our new roof looks awesome! Thank you.

Lori P.

recommend them for anyone needing work on thier house for what ever the reason

November 4, 2021

Nate and his crew are amazing they did an awesome job on resideing my house what could have been a nightmare was not . professional timely and extremely helpful from start to finish just totally amazing would definetly recommend them for anyone needing work on thier house for what ever the reason

Mathew M.

storm damage

November 3, 2021

In april i had part of the siding ripped off my house by a wind storm . and a friend recomended Alliance to me boy am i glad he did. Nate and his crew were amazing. very professional and easy to work with. from dealing with the insurance and mortgage co as it was an insurance claim to the installation of the siding they made it as easy as possible. The installers worked practically non stop and in 2 days they had resided the entire house fixed the downspouts and fixed the loose shingles on the roof for me. My house looks like its brand new could not be happier . Dealing with storm damage can be a homeowners nightmare but it wasnt thank you Nate and your amazing crew for everything!

Cheryl S.

If you need a new roof this is place to go with!!

October 5, 2021

We had our roof replaced by Alliance and can’t say enough good things about them. Nate was very informative and responsive. The day they did the installation went smoothly. The roofers were very professional and cleaned up everything before they left. If you need a new roof this is place to go with!!

Jessica S.

Blessed with a new roof and meet some amazing people!

August 31, 2021

I can not say enough about Nate, Tim and the rest of the guys, they are truly amazing people! Had it not been for their exceptional work ethics I probably would not have a new roof right now, truly blessed. From start to finish Nate and Tim walked me through the whole process and made something, that could have been stressful, absolutely stress free. (except for picking a color, lol) They were very professional and the crew was a beast getting the job done in just one day! I would highly recommend these guys without hesitation. Nate and Tim thank you for everything and you are always welcome at our home.

Brittney J.

Repairs after 19 year old installation were free!

June 30, 2021

Our bath fitter was installed 19 years ago. We have lived in the house 13 years. My wife resealed the caulking after it cracked 3 times over the years, but it cracked again and alot of water became trapped between the bath fitter and the tub. Bath Fitter came out to repair it. The warranty had expired 14 years ago, but the repairs were quick (1/2 hour), the repairman (Tim) was very friendly and knowlegeable, and best of all, the repairs were FREE! We will definitely recommend Bath Fitters to anyone who needs service on their tub. Thank you. Eric and Donna Evans

eric E.

Love my new vinyl siding

June 16, 2021

Love my new vinyl siding. Nate wasted no time going over all aspects of the job with me and providing an estimate. Work started only 2 weeks later. The crew did a great job, working long and hard, sometimes in rain.

Cheryl F.

Fantastic job replacing our roof shingles and gutters

May 28, 2021

Alliance did a fantastic job replacing our roof shingles and gutters. Nate took the time to explain everything and the pricing was very competitive. The team doing to install were professional, worked hard, cleaned up and did an excellent job. These guys work hard to win the business and do great work. I rarely write reviews, but these guys deserved recognition for a job well done

Patrick S.

Great Crew!!

May 26, 2021

Tim, Nate, Nathan and all the guys where great and professional. Beautiful job on roof install. Took time to protect the house as they tore down the old one and clean up was perfect. There price on roof install was the best around . Anyone looking to replace roof should call them . And look into all there other services they offer. Will use in future and recommend them to everyone.

Big C.

10k times better than other companies

May 5, 2021

They did my 45 square roof for a price that made me immediately sign a contract. I had quotes from 4 separate vendors and no one could come close. They were 10k better than any other company. Nate is a great guy to deal with he is very professional he speaks from his own personal experience in the business not just from a book. He took the time to address each concern I had with issues of my roof. The whole process is pain free from financing to picking the colors of the shingles. The work was flawless and the cleanup was next level. I’ve seen ZERO nails or debris from this massive job. Fantastic work from start to finish Alliance thank you very much guys

UU

Pleased with Price and Quality

May 1, 2021

Nate came out and gave me an estimate for a new roof. I was pleased with the price and quality of materials that I didn’t feel the need to get other estimates. The crew that installed the new roof were excellent! They finished faster than I expected and cleaned up everything very good. I highly recommend this company.

Carol B.

Phenomenal!

April 1, 2021

My experience with alliance was phenomenal. They came out and assessed the roof on my first house. It was 35 years old. We had a skylight that was leaking. I had gotten multiple other opinions about this leak and everyone said it couldn’t be done. Tim in the alliance crew told me what they were going to do, showed up on time, for filled what they said they were going to do. And they succeeded my expectations in and expedient manner. I would recommend them to absolutely everyone.

Westley M.

Great company and a pleasure to work with

March 25, 2021

Great company and a pleasure to work with. Communication at every step. Fast and quality work. Would highly recommend them.

Kyle R.

It looks fantastic!

February 3, 2021

It looks fantastic! The updated bathroom with fixtures look amazing! The guys were great and even went over and beyond.

Barbara S.

Very happy

November 20, 2020

Excellent business to work with. I had my 30+ year old roof replaced that required all plywood to be replaced that was 3/8 and installed in the 50’s….sagging, delamination you name it. 68 sheets total. The price these guys gave me with a life time warranty for the entire job was less than the competition’s quotes who didn’t include the price of the plywood replacement. They were able to get me onto the schedule in a timely fashion even knowing it is the prime spring time roof work time. The team Tim brought in was very efficient and thorough and they asked how I preferred most of the finishing touches rather than assume what I wanted. Any issues that arose they stopped and brought me out to see first hand the problems and not just hide them. They completed the job in a 12 hour day, cleaned everything up and did not come looking for payment until they knew I was satisfied. As for the clean up, I found at most 4 nails they missed….good numbers for a job that fills a 30 yard dumpster. I would gladly hire Tim and his crew for another job.

Ronald B.

Thank You… Tim, Nate, and the wonderful polite work crew who did an EXCELLENT Job!!!

November 20, 2020

This company is WONDERFUL. If you need a roof replacement and want excellent service, a team of roofers that excel in experience and workmanship, this is the company that you want to do the job!!! They even clean up the property, so it looks even better than before they started. They have 3 rolling magnets to be sure that all nails are cleaned up, after the job is done.

My home looks 200% better than it did before!!! Their pricing is very reasonable. Their products are top line shingles, with Scotchguard to protect against algae streaks. The warranty is more than adequate for a lifetime, 30 year shingles. The warranty passes to the new home owner, if you sell within 5-years of the roof installation.

I had 4 different roofers come out, Erie Roofing wanted $47,000, Master’s Roofing wanted $32,000, Else Roofing wanted $19,000 and an additional $2300 for the gutters and downspouts, $22,000.

Alliance did the entire 4400 sq. ft. (47 square) roof, gutters and downspouts for $20,500. I highly recommend their professionalism, workmanship, timeliness in finishing the job quickly and efficiently. My roof was completed in only 2 days. They have drones to take pics of the job before, during and after the job is finished.

Thank You… Tim, Nate, and the wonderful polite work crew who did an EXCELLENT Job!!!

Wish that I could upload my finished front and back of the house images that Tim, the owner of the company, took of my roofing job, with his drone … They look phenomenal!

Deb P.

Very professional!

November 10, 2020

They do a great job they are very reliable.

Joesph F.

Very professional!

November 8, 2020

Trustworthy, professional, and dependable. Quality work.

Joe G.

Great Job!

October 10, 2020

Very professional, work performed in a timely manner and Cleaned up very well when they were done with the roof replacement

Gary H.

Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

September 4, 2020

The representative who arrived at my residence to provide the estimate and schedule the install of my new roof was professional and very accommodating! Highly recommended!

Michael V.

Very pleased

March 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B.

Very affordable

March 1, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L.

As promised

February 29, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M.

Very professional

February 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H.

Finished results were superb

February 27, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O.

Exception experience

February 26, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M.

Basement bathroom

February 25, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C.

Right on time

February 24, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z.

Could not be happier

February 23, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K.

Professional and excellent craftsmen

February 22, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M.

Replacement bath

February 21, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J.

SO HAPPY!

February 20, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R.

Beautiful bathroom

February 19, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C.

Absolutely excellent

February 18, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B.

Done in just over a day

February 17, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R.

Perfect fit for small shower

February 16, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J.

Great job

February 15, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F.

Helpful designers

February 14, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G.

Good experience

February 13, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E.

Amazing Job

February 12, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J.

Great work, team!

February 10, 2019

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.
Other Home Improvement Services
Serving The Lehigh Valley

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2024

10% Off

Roof Installation & Roof Replacement

GET FREE QUOTE