Sale Ending Soon 04-01-2021

10% OFF Roofing

Lehigh Valley #1 in Roofing

5/5
Home » Reviews

Alliance Fire Water Storm Restoration Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)

It looks fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

It looks fantastic! The updated bathroom with fixtures look amazing! The guys were great and even went over and beyond.

Barbara S.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

Excellent business to work with. I had my 30+ year old roof replaced that required all plywood to be replaced that was 3/8 and installed in the 50’s….sagging, delamination you name it. 68 sheets total. The price these guys gave me with a life time warranty for the entire job was less than the competition’s quotes who didn’t include the price of the plywood replacement. They were able to get me onto the schedule in a timely fashion even knowing it is the prime spring time roof work time. The team Tim brought in was very efficient and thorough and they asked how I preferred most of the finishing touches rather than assume what I wanted. Any issues that arose they stopped and brought me out to see first hand the problems and not just hide them. They completed the job in a 12 hour day, cleaned everything up and did not come looking for payment until they knew I was satisfied. As for the clean up, I found at most 4 nails they missed….good numbers for a job that fills a 30 yard dumpster. I would gladly hire Tim and his crew for another job.

Ronald B.

Thank You… Tim, Nate, and the wonderful polite work crew who did an EXCELLENT Job!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

This company is WONDERFUL. If you need a roof replacement and want excellent service, a team of roofers that excel in experience and workmanship, this is the company that you want to do the job!!! They even clean up the property, so it looks even better than before they started. They have 3 rolling magnets to be sure that all nails are cleaned up, after the job is done.
My home looks 200% better than it did before!!! Their pricing is very reasonable. Their products are top line shingles, with Scotchguard to protect against algae streaks. The warranty is more than adequate for a lifetime, 30 year shingles. The warranty passes to the new home owner, if you sell within 5-years of the roof installation.
I had 4 different roofers come out, Erie Roofing wanted $47,000, Master’s Roofing wanted $32,000, Else Roofing wanted $19,000 and an additional $2300 for the gutters and downspouts, $22,000.
Alliance did the entire 4400 sq. ft. (47 square) roof, gutters and downspouts for $20,500. I highly recommend their professionalism, workmanship, timeliness in finishing the job quickly and efficiently. My roof was completed in only 2 days. They have drones to take pics of the job before, during and after the job is finished.
Thank You… Tim, Nate, and the wonderful polite work crew who did an EXCELLENT Job!!!
Wish that I could upload my finished front and back of the house images that Tim, the owner of the company, took of my roofing job, with his drone … They look phenomenal!

Deb P.

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

They do a great job they are very reliable.

Joesph F.

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

Trustworthy, professional, and dependable. Quality work.

Joe G.

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

Very professional, work performed in a timely manner and Cleaned up very well when they were done with the roof replacement

Gary H.

Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2020

The representative who arrived at my residence to provide the estimate and schedule the install of my new roof was professional and very accommodating! Highly recommended!

Michael V.

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B.

Very affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2020

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L.

As promised

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2020

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H.

Finished results were superb

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O.

Exception experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M.

Basement bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2020

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C.

Right on time

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2020

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z.

Could not be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2020

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K.

Professional and excellent craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2020

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M.

Replacement bath

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2020

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J.

SO HAPPY!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R.

Beautiful bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2020

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C.

Absolutely excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2020

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B.

Done in just over a day

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R.

Perfect fit for small shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2020

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F.

Helpful designers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2020

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G.

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2020

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend.

Robyn E.

Amazing Job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J.

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2019

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.
Other Home Improvement Services
Serving The Lehigh Valley

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 04-01-2021

10% Off

Roof Installation & Roof Replacement

GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE