Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2021

10% OFF Roofing

Lehigh Valley #1 in Roofing

5/5
Home » Reviews

Alliance Fire Water Storm Restoration Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)

Very happy

5.0 rating
November 20, 2020

Excellent business to work with. I had my 30+ year old roof replaced that required all plywood to be replaced that was 3/8 and installed in the 50’s….sagging, delamination you name it. 68 sheets total. The price these guys gave me with a life time warranty for the entire job was less than the competition’s quotes who didn’t include the price of the plywood replacement. They were able to get me onto the schedule in a timely fashion even knowing it is the prime spring time roof work time. The team Tim brought in was very efficient and thorough and they asked how I preferred most of the finishing touches rather than assume what I wanted. Any issues that arose they stopped and brought me out to see first hand the problems and not just hide them. They completed the job in a 12 hour day, cleaned everything up and did not come looking for payment until they knew I was satisfied. As for the clean up, I found at most 4 nails they missed….good numbers for a job that fills a 30 yard dumpster. I would gladly hire Tim and his crew for another job.

Ronald B.

Thank You… Tim, Nate, and the wonderful polite work crew who did an EXCELLENT Job!!!

5.0 rating
November 20, 2020

Deborah Lynn Lombardo Phillips
2893 Seemsville Road
Northampton, PA 18067
MY TESTIMONIAL- Oct. 15th 2020
This company is WONDERFUL. If you need a roof replacement and want excellent service, a team of roofers that excel in experience and workmanship, this is the company that you want to do the job!!! They even clean up the property, so it looks even better than before they started. They have 3 rolling magnets to be sure that all nails are cleaned up, after the job is done.
My home looks 200% better than it did before!!! Their pricing is very reasonable. Their products are top line shingles, with Scotchguard to protect against algae streaks. The warranty is more than adequate for a lifetime, 30 year shingles. The warranty passes to the new home owner, if you sell within 5-years of the roof installation.
I had 4 different roofers come out, Erie Roofing wanted $47,000, Master’s Roofing wanted $32,000, Else Roofing wanted $19,000 and an additional $2300 for the gutters and downspouts, $22,000.
Alliance did the entire 4400 sq. ft. (47 square) roof, gutters and downspouts for $20,500. I highly recommend their professionalism, workmanship, timeliness in finishing the job quickly and efficiently. My roof was completed in only 2 days. They have drones to take pics of the job before, during and after the job is finished.
Thank You… Tim, Nate, and the wonderful polite work crew who did an EXCELLENT Job!!!
Wish that I could upload my finished front and back of the house images that Tim, the owner of the company, took of my roofing job, with his drone … They look phenomenal!

Deb P.

Very professional!

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

They do a great job they are very reliable.

Joesph F.

Very professional!

5.0 rating
November 8, 2020

Trustworthy, professional, and dependable. Quality work.

Joe G.

Great Job!

5.0 rating
October 10, 2020

Very professional, work performed in a timely manner and Cleaned up very well when they were done with the roof replacement

Gary H.

Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

The representative who arrived at my residence to provide the estimate and schedule the install of my new roof was professional and very accommodating! Highly recommended!

Michael V.
Other Home Improvement Services
Serving The Lehigh Valley

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2021

10% Off

Roof Installation & Roof Replacement

GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE